Get Adobe Flash player
2012 AMA Supercross Championship Points: *After eight races 1. Ryan Villopoto, 180 2. Ryan Dungey, 170 3. James Stewart, 136 4. Chad Reed, 128 5. Jake Weimer, 106 6. Kevin Windham, 105 7. Brett Metcalfe, 100 8. Justin Brayton, 96 9. Davi Millsaps, 94 10. Mike Alessi, 90 are a good mix. Justin Brayton had a brutal crash at the San Diego round. He was carted off but returned to finish 6th. One tough guy. 2012 Monster Energy Supercross Calendar: March 3 Edward Jones Dome St. Louis, MO. March 10 Daytona Int’l Speedway Daytona, FL* March 17 Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN March 24 Rogers Centre Toronto, ON March 31 Reliant Stadium Houston, TX April 14 Louisiana Superdome New Orleans, LA April 21 Qwest Field Seattle, WA April 28 Rice-Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT May 5 Sam Boyd Stadium Las Vegas, NV Trey Canard was back at San Diego after a scary crash in L.A